Can I delete a past conversation from History?
You can archive a conversation to hide it from History. It stays stored securely.
Archiving a conversation
You can archive individual conversations.
- Archiving hides the conversation from your History.
- It stays stored securely, in line with data retention requirements.
- Archived conversations remain private to you and can be accessed again if needed.